Doodle Snow Games – Day 6 – Valentine’s Day

Doodle Snow Games - Day 6 - Valentine's Day
Ad:

Doodle Snow Games – Day 6 – Valentine’s Day – Welcome to Day 6 of the Doodle Snow Games and a very Happy Valentine’s Day to many around the world! On this brrr-eezy day in PyeongChang, we’re joined by athletes from all over the world hoping to prove themselves best in class (or species).

Let’s follow Magpie to the ice for a fluttering glimpse of today’s heartwarming action…

Today’s couples figure skating competitors, the Grebes, show us just how powerful love can be. The two lovebirds have been skating together since they were chicks, but today they truly spread their wings.

A birds-eye-view of the action displays eggstravagant jumps and lifts; the Grebes must be flying high in the moment. They appear to be winging it, as one Grebe ducks under the other. The crowd’s got goosebumps – they’ve never seen anything so beautiful! They all watch over the Grebes like hawks as the couple appears to be going for the never-before-seen wing-to-wing lift–will they make it?…

Yes folks, it looks like these great Grebes grab glory today! Birds of a feather skate together, and these graceful Grebes have shown that two can be even better than one.

Stop by every day for the next few weeks to keep up with all the action from the Doodle Snow Games!

You can find more about Doodle Snow Games – Day 6 – Valentine’s Day on the official Google Doodle Page

Ad:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

Doodle Snow Games – Day 6 – Valentine’s Day

Doodle Snow Games - Day 6 - Valentine's Day
Anzeige:

Doodle Snow Games – Day 6 – Valentine’s Day – Willkommen Sie bei Tag 6 der Doodle-Schnee-Spiele und eine sehr Happy Valentinstag für viele auf der ganzen Welt! An diesem Tag in PyeongChang Brrr-Eezy sind wir gesellt sich Athleten aus der ganzen Welt, in der Hoffnung, sich am besten in der Klasse (oder Arten) zu beweisen.

Elster folgen wir auf dem Eis um einen flatternden Blick auf heutige herzerwärmend Aktion…

Die heutige Paare Eiskunstlauf-Konkurrenten, die Haubentaucher-Show uns nur wie mächtige Liebe sein kann. Die beiden Turteltauben haben zusammen Schlittschuh gelaufen, da sie Küken, aber heute hat sie wirklich ihre Flügel ausbreiten.

Eine Vogelperspektive der Aktion zeigt Eggstravagant Sprünge und Aufzüge; der Haubentaucher müssen im Moment hoch fliegen. Sie scheinen es, als eine alata Grebe unter den anderen Enten. Das Publikum hat Gänsehaut – sie haben noch nie so etwas Schönes gesehen! Sie alle wachen über die Lappentaucher wie Falken wie das Paar scheint zu gehen für den nie zuvor gesehene Flügel, Flügel-Lift–machen sie es?…

Ja Leute, es sieht wie diese große Haubentaucher Herrlichkeit heute greifen! Gleich und gleich gesellt skate zusammen, und diese anmutige Haubentaucher haben gezeigt, dass zwei noch besser sein können.

Besuchen Sie jeden Tag für die nächsten paar Wochen mit der Aktion von den Doodle Schnee spielen mithalten!

Mehr über Doodle Snow Games – Day 6 – Valentine’s Day finden Sie auf der offiziellen Google Doodle Seite

Anzeige:

Ersten Kommentar schreiben

Antworten

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


*